Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Thank you to Mr. Nat Williams and the management staff at Haley.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great place to buy a car! They work with you and willing to do anything to help! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Jerry was fantastic helping us buy our Venza coming off lease! Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Kevin was a very good sellsman. Very effective and convincing without being pushy.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Jerry is the best! Made everything easy. 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I purchased a 2019 Prius from Haley Toyota and had a wonderful experience. Allesha assisted me with every aspect of the purchase, which was time consuming as I live out of state and had to have the car shipped due to the unbeatable price. My specifications were met, and the car was delivered in pristine condition. Thank you, Haley Toyota and Allesha, for everything!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Olivia was knowledgeable about the new RAV 4 and walked me through the purchase process with confidence. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Tundra and it was the easiest, most pleasant vehicle buying experience I have ever had. From the moment I asked the very first question, Shayna gave me loads of information and took me out on the lot and showed me several different trucks and answered every question I had about any of them. She isn't even the salesperson. She is from the service department, yet she took her time to help me out while we waited for the salesman. When the salesman, Lamont came out, he took his time and helped me out. He got the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

We worked with Jerry Royall today for a new car purchase. He was kind and helpful, took time to answer all of our questions. We felt comfortable enough to buy a car, which is saying a lot!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I am never a fan of the car-buying experience. We have been shopping for a new truck and even walked away from one we loved at another dealer due to their shady tactics. We drove through Haley Toyota on a whim and saw a beautiful truck that had just been traded in and was not even ready for sale. Amir immediately got us the keys and let us check it out. Did not pressure us in any way. We spent 30 minutes going over the paperwork and came back 3 days later to pick up our truck. It was the smoothest buying ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great service and communication. Olivia was wonderful in person. Brooke sent everything we needed online. What a team!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

We returned to Haley because our salesman is very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Jerry is awesome to work with! We went back and forth on what cars we wanted and he was very patient with us on our decision! Highly recommend Jerry and Haley Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

On a scale of 1-10, our buying experience at Haley was an 11. Our salesperson Olivia Vickhouse was super helpful throughout the entire process including initiating our Grand Highlander build, reviewing the available options and providing status updates. We love our new Grand Highlander hybrid!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Jerry Royall is amazing! My experience at Haley has been professional and efficient. If you need a new vehicle, nows the time, ask for Jerry!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Brooke was a great salesperson. She did an awesome job explaining the different Toyota models and helped me find the best deal possible. A pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Highly recommend Emily James in Sales! Very helpful and fun to work with! Tracey in the business office was also kind and communicative.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Really love our new 4Runner, Thank you to Brooke for a great experience getting through the process so easy. She is wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

We just bought a 2024 Rav4 and our sale agent was Siroos Tale, he helped us with everything and made the process super easy. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great experience, sales ladies Angeles Delgado and Katie Byrum were very professional and patient. Most importantly they did exactly what they said they were going to do.and stayed in touch throughout the lengthy ordering process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I received excellent customer service from Mr. Jerry Royall. He was very professional, explained in detail and followed through with everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Deandre Thomas was very helpful from the moment I entered the door. He was kind and very professional. I enjoyed working with him because I could tell he was a Christian, not because it was mentioned only because of his attitude and example. Thank you for your help, I look forward to working with you in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

My wife, mother in law, and I have all been to Haley to look at various vehicles. Unfortunately none of them have worked out but it hasn't been because of the service or the pricing which was all excellent. I'd like to give a shout out to Avery who went above and beyond for all of us, was very responsive and professional, and great to work with. We look forward to coming back when the new Land Cruisers start hitting the ground!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Jerry Royall did a great job finding us the exact vehicle we wanted. Others dealers in the area just didn’t have as good of a selection from which to choose.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Amir was excellent. He helped me make my purchasing process pleasant and easy. Thank you Toyota for my new car! (Original) Amir fue excelente. Me ayudo a que mi proceso de compra fuera placentero y facil. Thank you Toyota for my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Mr. Siroos Tale was a great help, and didn't try to over sell me. I got a good car and good deal out of it.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

The salesman (Jerry) was very professional and courteous. There was no haggling and wasting time. This is my third Toyota purchased from Haley.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I purchaed my camry last week. My salesperson was the best. The sales manager truly cares about the customer the whole staff is friendly. They gave me fair trade value on my car .I will only purchase from haley toyota in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great service great people all around good experience

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Had such a positive experience with everyone I encountered here especially Brooke. She was great at communicating and reaching out(just the right amount). This was my third time buying a new car (first time from Toyota) and this was by far the best experience. At another dealership (several years ago) they tried to low ball me on my trade in, pressure me to get the maintenance package and ran my credit without permission (I already had financing). What a difference this experience was. First, on my trade in I was offered what I expected after looking at KBB and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I took my 2023 Tundra for several recalls repairs and Robert Simpson greeted me and told me that I should have my truck back by the end of the day. He told me that he would call when it was ready. I got my truck back the same day and all the service that was needed was complete. Nice to have friendly service and it was done right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Dani. She made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Five stars for exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Dani Pillar was very helpful and made buying a car a stress free experience for me. I recommend anybody that wants to browse or buy get in touch with her. She was not pushy and was very knowledgeable. She made sure I understood all of my options and answered all of my questions with an impressive depth of knowledge.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Overall great experience, but Jerry Royall was the best. Super professional, courteous and helpful. He just gets things done.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

They were patient with my wife and I as we test drove multiple vehicles and looked up tons of information for us. Our salesmen Siroos was very helpful knowledgeable, patient, and kind. They worked with us and helped us get to where we wanted to be in a new Highlander.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

I have had quite the car experience over the past few months and was in the market for a new car. We found Haley Toyota online and I reached out on a Friday about coming to see a car from DC. Very quickly I received a call from Dani who kindly scheduled a time to meet with me. Even with traffic and last minute changes to our scheduled time she was incredible kind and accommodating. As this was my first "adult car purchase" she was very patient with me and explained many parts of the car buying process ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Shout out to Mike in the service department who accommodated my late arrival during the work week and allowed me to pick up my truck after hours. Great customer service that is sadly becoming rare these days. Appreciate you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Siroos was such amazing help with us finally finding the perfect car. He made us feel so welcomed rather than dealerships that are all about business. Thank you so much for your help today!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable, quick service & sales. Very happy with Haley Toyota of Richmond! Brooke rocks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

A friend highly recommended Mr. Nat Williams. Mr Williams was everything my friend said he was and more. Mr Williams was very kind and courteous in helping me find a nice vehicle. He took the time to address my questions in the application and made for a smooth and pleasant experience. He explained several features to me as well. I never felt rushed! I highly recommend anyone looking for a reputable and knowledgeable salesperson to consider Mr. Nat Williams! He made for a very comfortable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The monthly payment was higher than I expected, but I am very satisfied. The service aspect is quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I’m satisfied with Toyota company and thank you very much for your cooperation

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Buying a new car can be extremely stressful. Siroos worked diligently to keep me informed of the inventory coming in for several months. He was very pleasant and tolerated my wish-washyness for all those months. AND today…I drove away in my new pearl white Venza. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Recently purchased a used 2021 Tacoma. Great experience with Amir Kefayati . No high pressure tactics and very helpful with the info I needed to close the transaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Jerry Royal was a huge help to our car buying process. Very informative, did not feel pressured at all. I’m coming back to work with Jerry for our next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

He was great and informative and easy process

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I had bought a car from haley toyota off richmond today. Mr.Siroos has helped me with it, he was a very knowledgeable, and helpful person to work with and i enjoyed my time and doin business here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Every person involved in the sale was friendly and informative. It was my best car buying experience I have ever had from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Siroos and he was very accommodating and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Had such a great experience purchasing my first Toyota! The sales team were very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process. They aren’t like your average pesty/nervy sales team. They asked me what I wanted, I told them, and they did everything in their power to make it possible. Kevin, Jerry, and the Manager (forgot his name, sorry) were great people to deal with and they made the purchasing process very comfortable and easy. The man that did the financing (also forgot his name, apologies) was also a pleasure to deal with! He genuinely cared and looked out ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

One of the best places to buy a car I just bought a Camry and Charles Bradley took me though the whole process I got the price I wanted and he was very helpful during the hole process and he explained everything to me. Thank u Toyota Thank u Charles

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Siroos was great to work with from start to finish. No pushy sales tactics from him. Made us feel good about buying our new Grand Highlander.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

This is my third purchase in three years from Haley working with the general manager Darryl and two from Jerry Royall in the last three months .who provided excellent service and provided everything to make my experience exceptional. I highly recommend Haley Toyota!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

We worked from start to Finish with Jerry Royall. Smoothest buying process I've ever had. We would definitely buy from Haley again. We waited for the car for 2months from Japan and Haley kept us updated at every turn. 1st class organization.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

My car buying experience was great from start to finish. Aaron helped me find the perfect car for me, answered my many questions, and was patient as I spent several days searching for the right vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and was easy to work with. I felt no pressure to buy, was listened to and know that I made the right decision. I will definitely return to Aaron at Haley Toyota for and future car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Thank you to Haley Toyota of Richmond where I recently purchased a new vehicle that I really love. Special thanks to Aaron Montgomery, in sales, who was so helpful/efficient during the process of my purchase. Thank you to the whole Haley team who also contributed in many ways to make my purchase with knowledge, help and in a very professional way. Love my new vehicle and all the help and support that went along with it!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I got my New Car today, and Siroos was such a big help. He made sure I had a good understanding of how everything works. He provided great communication and customer quality. Thank you so much, and I highly recommend this Toyota location!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Dre Thomas has been kind, knowledgeable, patient and has good energy. Together with Carmine, who helped us on a previous purchase, they got us into an excellent new set of wheels.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I had a GREAT experience buying a new car. JERRY ROYALL was fantastic!! He LISTENED & gave suggestions but was never pushy. He was very pleasant, down to earth, and knowledgeable. He wasn't happy unless I was happy. Nabeel Rahman was wonderful also...he helped with the financial paperwork. I strongly recommend Haley Toyota & it's staff to anyone in the market.🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Just bought a Camry from here and would highly recommend anyone to go here. Not on was the salesperson Savana great but great service through the whole time. I have had several issues at other dealerships of being condescending or rude but can’t say anything bad about anyone here. It was an easy choice for buying after working with all the great employees. A great combination of professionalism but being themselves at the same time. Thanks to Savana and all who worked with me.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Excellent service from Paul Berry and the team at Haley in the purchase of our new truck. The outstanding communications, professionalism, and flexibility contributed to a positive buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I bought my upgraded Toyota Tacoma.here and love it!!! The whole team was very nice and I would recommend anyone to go there to buy.Thx Haley Toyota !!!! 😁

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I appreciated the services I received at this location. It was fast service and the team was friendly and explained in detail everything I needed to know about my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

We went to the Haley Toyota to buy a truck. We had Mr. Amir Kefayati as our Sales Consultant. Amir was the most honest and professional person I have ever met. His kindness and honesty made us to go for our second car. We bought two cars in two days and left as happy as we could be. Thank you to Amir and Toyota Haley 🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I had a great experience when I purchased my Toyota Rav4 3 weeks ago. This was a birthday gift to myself. My car salesperson was Mr. Dre. I give him more than 5 stars. He was so cool, courteous, patient with me, thorough and explained everything to me that I needed to know . I am glad I came here. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

We had the very best experience with Siroos Tale today on the purchase of our new truck! From the beginning, Siroos was not only knowledgeable and professional, but he patiently worked with us to find just the right vehicle, and answered all of our questions. The sales process was seamless and he was so pleasant to work with. Additionally, Nabeel (finance manager) was equally friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and very kind. We felt that they were so sincere in every way, assisting us with this purchase. We went in expecting a normal, typical experience, but we left feeling like we had ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

I had a pleasure working with siroos, 100% recommend him. I have no credit I’m an 18 year old who wanted to start my credit and I got approved!! I’m so glad that I had a very successful first dealer experience Thank you sm!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Emily was outstanding! She met one on one with my wife, to show her how the car tech worked! Chad, the manager, came over and said hello, and asked if there was anything he could do for us. Nabeel, in finance, had everything ready to go, and made it so easy. He is also solid on his Football knowledge!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Good experience while buying. The salesperson answered all my questions. However, their interest rates are too high.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I had a great experience buying a car at Haley Toyota. I had been looking for a Specific RAV4 for months at multiple dealers, but Olivia at Haley Toyota was the only person that kept me constantly updated on inventory and was able to get the exact car I wanted at a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

It's been over a month, but I purchased my 2019 Hyundai Elantra from this dealership. I have to say, it was the best experience. Not only was the process smooth, but what made it so great was my salesman, Sean Jones. He was so knowledgeable and never made me feel pressured. He also went above and beyond to help me out such as when he gave me a ride back to my house when it was so far out of his way. I can't thank him enough and I hope anyone who comes to this dealership gets him as ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Wife and I purchased a vehicle through Mr Jerry Royall at Haley Toyota. He was very courteous and professional. He explained everything thoroughly each step of the way. He worked very hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted. I highly recommend Mr Royall to anybody that is looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

This is my second experience with Haley Toyota, both times I had the pleasure of having Jerry Royall as my salesman, I would highly recommend Jerry to anyone wanting or needing a vehicle, he was awesome and walked me through the whole process, everything went smooth and I didn't have to spend all day at the dealership. Thanks again Jerry!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

great experience process was really easy with amir

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Professional low pressure sales staff. We dealt with Sean Jones who took the time to understand our needs and secured the model we wanted in a tough supply environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Great assistance and very helpful! Made the process fun and easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Emily and company was fantastic. I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Aaron is AWESOME! He is cool, laid-back, honest, and knowledgeable. He makes a car buying experience so effortless and smooth. Thank you, Aaron!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Had a great experience with Siroos- he was helpful without putting pressure on us, and very considerate of our time. We bought and sold a car with him, and would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I'm a big time over-thinker and the guys at Haley Toyota were incredibly kind and patient with me as I analyzed (and overanalyzed) my car purchase. Highly recommend asking to work with Derrek Womack - he was very thoughtful and friendly and really easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Siroos was wonderful! Kept me updated on the car every step of the way. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Siroos Tale was a very nice guy, the entire buying experience with him was excellent, he did everything posible to get the deal I wanted on my 2018 Hyundai sonata and made it happen!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Had a smooth, excellent experience. Thanks in particular to Olivia for making the process quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Siroos was amazing!! Great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Great experience with Amir!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Olivia and her team were the best we bought a mini vehicles, but I’ve got to say this dealership was the best. I will definitely do business with them in the future. Thanks a lot y’all

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Got Highlander for my nephew this month. Can’t believe our family has been staying so long with Haley’s Toyota. Back on year 2000, in celebrating my first daughter’s birth. We bought our first Toyota, and it was from Haley’s which at that time on Midlothian Turnpike. Our whole family enjoyed every moment when we on the blue Sienna. And after that we had couples Corona,Highlander,Prius,Rav4,and Landcruise , they all from our trusted Haley’s Toyota. Our family enjoyed every time’s purchases and enjoyed every milestone’s when we got a new car. Even ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Jerry was great. Very helpful and highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Jerry was exceptional! He was courteous, knowledgeable, and not aggressive. The Haley team including Carmine and Daniel accommodated my requests, and were patient during the purchase process. Their follow-up was equally good. I would definitely purchase from Haley again!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

the best srevice the got


Leave Us A Review