Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Shawn Granger is an outstanding sales associate. He was very helpful in the purchase of our new Highlander. The one disappointment we had was the amount of time we had to spend in the finance department. Very happy with our Highlander.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Great service, ask for Roy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Was a good experience when buying my third vehicle from them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

Really enjoy the great customer service that is provided here we have purchased 2 vehicle from this place its awesome...Paul Berry is our 1 guy to go for his custom service is wonderful to bad we can only do 5 stars but its beyond the 5 star service...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Let me just say, I absolutely LOVE my new car. I walked into the store not even thinking I could afford a brand new car. I ended up getting a great trade in price for my old vechical and a better interest rate than everywhere else I looked. This staff goes OUT OF THEIR WAY to get your the BEST deal. at the BEST price, for YOUR budget. Not once was I pressured into getting something I couldn't afford. My car sales man Shady Kay was an absolute DREAM to work with. And the financial director DEVON made it happen for me. I enjoyed every second I was there. It was a relaxing process and environment in everyday. I love my car and the smooth ride I get to enjoy. I am so so so thankful that I decided to go to Hayley Toyota of Richmond and saw Shady. If I could put 10 stars I would. Huge shoutout to the team and thanks again for everything.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 31, 2019
 

Let me just say, I absolutely LOVE my new car.  I walked into the store not even thinking I could afford a brand new car. I ended up getting a great trade in price for my old vechical and a better interest rate than everywhere else I looked. This staff goes OUT OF THEIR WAY to get your the BEST deal. at the BEST price, for YOUR budget. Not once was I pressured into getting something I couldn't afford. My car sales man Shady Kay was an absolute DREAM to work with. And the financial director DEVON made it happen for me. I enjoyed every second I was there. It was a relaxing process and environment in everyday. I love my car and the smooth ride I get to enjoy. I am so so so thankful that I decided to go to Hayley Toyota of Richmond and saw Shady. If I could put 10 stars I would. Huge shoutout to the team and thanks again for everything.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

I highly recommend the service department, and my service advisor Travis! I have not purchased a vehicle from this dealership, but based on how well I have been treated by the service department I would consider purchasing a vehicle from here. I was a loyal Honda owner for over 20 years, and decided to purchase my first Toyota in 2017, which was a Sienna. I asked the current Honda service department which Toyota dealership they would recommend for service, and asked other people who owned Toyotas where they go for service, and they recommended this dealership. Travis readily greeted me when I walked into the service department, and treated me as if I had been a long time customer. I am on my second Sienna, and still going to Travis for all service needs. Travis always keeps me informed at every step along the way, notifies me of any services that are needed and provides price quotes before any services are started, returns the vehicle in a timely manner, and the vehicles have always been fixed correctly the first time. He matches or beats any advertised or quoted service price from other Toyota dealerships, which I’ve only had to use a couple times as he usually give me the best price in the area. Travis truly goes above and beyond to take care of his customers, and I feel much more then a customer, I feel like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

The guys in the service dept. were patient and helpful.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review