Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great shopping experience with Aaron Montgomery - he was very clear and detailed in explaining the functionalities and benefits of the Toyota Tundra SR5. Will be recommending this dealership to friends and family!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Everyone we met here was extremely accommodating and friendly! They made the process as easy as possibly and got us out of there as soon as they can while making sure everything went smoothly and correctly. Also a huge shout out to CeeCee for being super communicative and awesome! Thank you again 🔥

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

great team/ great olivia/ nice and help any thing we ask/ thank you olivia (and daniel)

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Found a vehicle online that I was interested in and worked with Brooke Hall and went in for a test drive and not satisfied with the ride but Brooke showed us the highlander and that was the one. The rest of the process was super easy and we could not be more satisfied. Brooke serves your dealership well and was a pleasure to work with her

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Cee Cee and the management staff were great to do business with. Highly recommend you buy from Haley Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I recently purchased a new Tundra from Haley Toyota. Nat Williams was our sales representative and we feel fortunate to have met Nat. The entire experience was pleasant; we look forward to enjoying the new Tundra for many years to come.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

From selling our current car, to ordering our new car to receiving our new car, the experience was great! Our sales agent, Charles Bradley, was wonderful, keeping us updated every step of the way and helping us make decisions. And we love the new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Jerry Royal did a great job taking care of my mother-in-law with the purchase of her vehicle. He was kind, compassionate and patient through the process. Highly recommend Haley and Jerry!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Chris Golden is awesome! Very attentive, friendly, and informative. Beyond happy that I was able to work with this dealership. Would 10/10 recommend Chris.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Very good experience! Thank you Mr. DeAndreThomas👍

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Hull st Haley Toyota best very helpful employee best customer service thanks everyone

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great experience great sales person and management team

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

My family has bought two cars from Emily at Haley Toyota (Hull Street) and she made the whole process very smooth and easy. Emily is extremely knowledgeable, professional and goes above and beyond for her customers. Thanks again Emily!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

We recently purchased our third Toyota Camry LE from Haley Toyota in Midlothian. Our sales representative, Aaron, was fantastic to deal with. We felt no pressure that anyone looking to buy a new car would normally expect. He made our experience enjoyable. We are loving our new car! Thanks so much, Aaron!!! And thanks to everyone at Haley Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Kevin was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends. Best experience shopping for a vehicle ever! Thank you so very much!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Saroos is the man! He hooked me up with a great deal on this 2021 RAV4. I highly recommended requesting him if you plan on going to Haley Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Had a great experience buying my first car with Troy Bell! Troy and the rest of the team at Haley Toyota were very helpful and knowledgeable and made the purchasing process easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from the seller and his supervisor (Original) Excelente atención de parte del vendedor y su supervisor

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I am very satisfied to buy my corolla from Halen toyota with very friendly sales man Siroos Tale

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

If you are looking for a Toyota, look no further. Go straight to Brooke at Haley Toyota. Best buying experience ever and a very nice and dedicated staff. Brooke was very professional, honest and knowledgeable. Thank you and I love my new RAV4

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Was my first experience buying my own car .Cee Cee is the best sales person I have worked with. She got me in the car was very knowledgeable about everything I have had a question about just a fun all around great person .for you next car pls ask for Cee Cee she will get your deal done thank you CeeCee for all your hard work

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I have been a customer of Haley Toyota for 10+ years and Darrell Duffy has always made sure I am taken care of and I very much appreciate him and his staff. They have always had excellent customer service and quick to respond to my questions. I have always leased my cars but decided to purchase a car at the end of my lease. Coi Neville-Littke was the first to reach out and was so helpful and responsive on scheduling a time for me to come in. Brooke Hall was amazing! She was so helpful and patient with answering my questions ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I’m in love with my new Corolla. I couldn’t have done it without the wonderful help of internet sales Olivia Vickhouse & the team of Haley Toyota of Richmond.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Had a very good experience purchasing a truck at Haley Toyota. CeeCee was very knowledgeable and honest. Great communication and a very easy transaction. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Nat Williams. The experience was very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Nat to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a car. As far as Haley Toyota overall, this is the third vehicle I have purchased from Haley not only due to the deals I got but the service department has done a great job in keeping my Toyota's running .

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Super friendly and helpful. Second car bought from Haley

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Very friendly and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I got the vehicle I wanted at a price I was happy with. Amir is a great salesman and easy to work with. I would recommend Amir to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle from Haley Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I have purchased five Toyotas from Haley’s in the last 22 years. This is the sixth. We are loyal Haley customers because of the years of quality service. No one can compare to Haley Toyota .

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Charles and the team were great to work with, matched my Carmax offer on a trade, and got me in a new Corolla XSE within a couple hours on a rainy weekend afternoon. Everyone was so friendly and willing to work with us, no pushy sales tactics, and I came away with a price that worked for what I needed. Would absolutely recommend Haley!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Troy Bell was our salesman, he was great!! I have bought several Toyotas in the past and this was by far the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Troy was very nice and very helpful through the process. He took his time to explain everything with us

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great Service and support!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Siroos took great care of us! It was a quick experience (in terms of car buying) and everyone was so incredibly nice and informative. We will be back when we’re ready to buy another car. Thank you Siroos, Fran, and Haley Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Brook was wonderful to deal with! My first vehicle purchased from Haley in Richmond and they made everything super easy for me. Thanks again Brook for helping me!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Well service

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Thank you to Mr. Nat Williams and the management staff at Haley.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great place to buy a car! They work with you and willing to do anything to help! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Jerry was fantastic helping us buy our Venza coming off lease! Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Kevin was a very good sellsman. Very effective and convincing without being pushy.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Jerry is the best! Made everything easy. 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I purchased a 2019 Prius from Haley Toyota and had a wonderful experience. Allesha assisted me with every aspect of the purchase, which was time consuming as I live out of state and had to have the car shipped due to the unbeatable price. My specifications were met, and the car was delivered in pristine condition. Thank you, Haley Toyota and Allesha, for everything!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Olivia was knowledgeable about the new RAV 4 and walked me through the purchase process with confidence. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Tundra and it was the easiest, most pleasant vehicle buying experience I have ever had. From the moment I asked the very first question, Shayna gave me loads of information and took me out on the lot and showed me several different trucks and answered every question I had about any of them. She isn't even the salesperson. She is from the service department, yet she took her time to help me out while we waited for the salesman. When the salesman, Lamont came out, he took his time and helped me out. He got the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

We worked with Jerry Royall today for a new car purchase. He was kind and helpful, took time to answer all of our questions. We felt comfortable enough to buy a car, which is saying a lot!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I am never a fan of the car-buying experience. We have been shopping for a new truck and even walked away from one we loved at another dealer due to their shady tactics. We drove through Haley Toyota on a whim and saw a beautiful truck that had just been traded in and was not even ready for sale. Amir immediately got us the keys and let us check it out. Did not pressure us in any way. We spent 30 minutes going over the paperwork and came back 3 days later to pick up our truck. It was the smoothest buying ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great service and communication. Olivia was wonderful in person. Brooke sent everything we needed online. What a team!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

We returned to Haley because our salesman is very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Jerry is awesome to work with! We went back and forth on what cars we wanted and he was very patient with us on our decision! Highly recommend Jerry and Haley Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

On a scale of 1-10, our buying experience at Haley was an 11. Our salesperson Olivia Vickhouse was super helpful throughout the entire process including initiating our Grand Highlander build, reviewing the available options and providing status updates. We love our new Grand Highlander hybrid!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Jerry Royall is amazing! My experience at Haley has been professional and efficient. If you need a new vehicle, nows the time, ask for Jerry!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Brooke was a great salesperson. She did an awesome job explaining the different Toyota models and helped me find the best deal possible. A pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Highly recommend Emily James in Sales! Very helpful and fun to work with! Tracey in the business office was also kind and communicative.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Really love our new 4Runner, Thank you to Brooke for a great experience getting through the process so easy. She is wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

We just bought a 2024 Rav4 and our sale agent was Siroos Tale, he helped us with everything and made the process super easy. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great experience, sales ladies Angeles Delgado and Katie Byrum were very professional and patient. Most importantly they did exactly what they said they were going to do.and stayed in touch throughout the lengthy ordering process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I received excellent customer service from Mr. Jerry Royall. He was very professional, explained in detail and followed through with everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Deandre Thomas was very helpful from the moment I entered the door. He was kind and very professional. I enjoyed working with him because I could tell he was a Christian, not because it was mentioned only because of his attitude and example. Thank you for your help, I look forward to working with you in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

My wife, mother in law, and I have all been to Haley to look at various vehicles. Unfortunately none of them have worked out but it hasn't been because of the service or the pricing which was all excellent. I'd like to give a shout out to Avery who went above and beyond for all of us, was very responsive and professional, and great to work with. We look forward to coming back when the new Land Cruisers start hitting the ground!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Jerry Royall did a great job finding us the exact vehicle we wanted. Others dealers in the area just didn’t have as good of a selection from which to choose.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Amir was excellent. He helped me make my purchasing process pleasant and easy. Thank you Toyota for my new car! (Original) Amir fue excelente. Me ayudo a que mi proceso de compra fuera placentero y facil. Thank you Toyota for my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Mr. Siroos Tale was a great help, and didn't try to over sell me. I got a good car and good deal out of it.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

The salesman (Jerry) was very professional and courteous. There was no haggling and wasting time. This is my third Toyota purchased from Haley.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I purchaed my camry last week. My salesperson was the best. The sales manager truly cares about the customer the whole staff is friendly. They gave me fair trade value on my car .I will only purchase from haley toyota in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great service great people all around good experience

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Had such a positive experience with everyone I encountered here especially Brooke. She was great at communicating and reaching out(just the right amount). This was my third time buying a new car (first time from Toyota) and this was by far the best experience. At another dealership (several years ago) they tried to low ball me on my trade in, pressure me to get the maintenance package and ran my credit without permission (I already had financing). What a difference this experience was. First, on my trade in I was offered what I expected after looking at KBB and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Switching back to 5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Although it took an Army- Thank you to the Haley Toyota Team- Darryl, Chad, Doug, Charles, Amir, Katie, Tracy and team for truly going above and beyond to come to a resolve with the situation I was put in and really demonstrate incredible customer service through and through over these last three months. Toyota Corporate is NOT where it’s at, and this team had to do their best to pick up the missing pieces that they lacked. Commendable, truly. Excited to have a safe and reliable, hands free car to drive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I took my 2023 Tundra for several recalls repairs and Robert Simpson greeted me and told me that I should have my truck back by the end of the day. He told me that he would call when it was ready. I got my truck back the same day and all the service that was needed was complete. Nice to have friendly service and it was done right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Dani. She made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Five stars for exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Dani Pillar was very helpful and made buying a car a stress free experience for me. I recommend anybody that wants to browse or buy get in touch with her. She was not pushy and was very knowledgeable. She made sure I understood all of my options and answered all of my questions with an impressive depth of knowledge.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Overall great experience, but Jerry Royall was the best. Super professional, courteous and helpful. He just gets things done.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

They were patient with my wife and I as we test drove multiple vehicles and looked up tons of information for us. Our salesmen Siroos was very helpful knowledgeable, patient, and kind. They worked with us and helped us get to where we wanted to be in a new Highlander.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

I have had quite the car experience over the past few months and was in the market for a new car. We found Haley Toyota online and I reached out on a Friday about coming to see a car from DC. Very quickly I received a call from Dani who kindly scheduled a time to meet with me. Even with traffic and last minute changes to our scheduled time she was incredible kind and accommodating. As this was my first "adult car purchase" she was very patient with me and explained many parts of the car buying process ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Shout out to Mike in the service department who accommodated my late arrival during the work week and allowed me to pick up my truck after hours. Great customer service that is sadly becoming rare these days. Appreciate you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Siroos was such amazing help with us finally finding the perfect car. He made us feel so welcomed rather than dealerships that are all about business. Thank you so much for your help today!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable, quick service & sales. Very happy with Haley Toyota of Richmond! Brooke rocks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

A friend highly recommended Mr. Nat Williams. Mr Williams was everything my friend said he was and more. Mr Williams was very kind and courteous in helping me find a nice vehicle. He took the time to address my questions in the application and made for a smooth and pleasant experience. He explained several features to me as well. I never felt rushed! I highly recommend anyone looking for a reputable and knowledgeable salesperson to consider Mr. Nat Williams! He made for a very comfortable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The monthly payment was higher than I expected, but I am very satisfied. The service aspect is quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I’m satisfied with Toyota company and thank you very much for your cooperation

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Buying a new car can be extremely stressful. Siroos worked diligently to keep me informed of the inventory coming in for several months. He was very pleasant and tolerated my wish-washyness for all those months. AND today…I drove away in my new pearl white Venza. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Recently purchased a used 2021 Tacoma. Great experience with Amir Kefayati . No high pressure tactics and very helpful with the info I needed to close the transaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Jerry Royal was a huge help to our car buying process. Very informative, did not feel pressured at all. I’m coming back to work with Jerry for our next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

He was great and informative and easy process

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I had bought a car from haley toyota off richmond today. Mr.Siroos has helped me with it, he was a very knowledgeable, and helpful person to work with and i enjoyed my time and doin business here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Every person involved in the sale was friendly and informative. It was my best car buying experience I have ever had from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Siroos and he was very accommodating and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Had such a great experience purchasing my first Toyota! The sales team were very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process. They aren’t like your average pesty/nervy sales team. They asked me what I wanted, I told them, and they did everything in their power to make it possible. Kevin, Jerry, and the Manager (forgot his name, sorry) were great people to deal with and they made the purchasing process very comfortable and easy. The man that did the financing (also forgot his name, apologies) was also a pleasure to deal with! He genuinely cared and looked out ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

One of the best places to buy a car I just bought a Camry and Charles Bradley took me though the whole process I got the price I wanted and he was very helpful during the hole process and he explained everything to me. Thank u Toyota Thank u Charles


Leave Us A Review