Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

Debbie Lewis is an excellent service representative. She is very proficient and very knowledgeable. Very customer oriented and excellent to work with. She is always pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

Went for service. Only reason it's not five stars is because of the traditionally high cost of dealer shops- HOWEVER, they actually told me I didn't need the repairs I requested, and that integrity goes a long way. The service advisor Ashley was great, really took good care of me even though I had 200 questions and requests. Met the mechanic, Louis, and he was very straight forward, felt trustworthy. The waiting area is well stocked and has great wifi. Have somewhere to go? They have a courtesy shuttle that will drop you off somewhere within 15 miles. Going the the theater to check out a movie was a nice way to pass the time. With my car aging, quality work and parts are even more important. I'll be back soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2017
 

yesterday me and my family went to Haley Toyota of Richmond to do a test drive to a car that we really liked, after the test drive we were so happy and we immediately said that we will take this car. so we sat an appointment with the agent for tomorrow morning which was today morning, we were so happy and we had our down payment money with us and we were so ready to get this car by today! we went there, as any buyer we discussed the price with the agent his name was Roy Rivera he is super nice by the way. but then his manager came to us and his name is JOSE I do not remember his last name. but he is the the rudest person you will ever meet! you can say that he basically kicked us out of Haley Toyota! he did not like the price that we asked for and he did not even try to negotiate with us so my auntie said '' so you are basically asking us to leave!?'' and he said '' yes! i am asking all of you to leave!" we were going to buy two cars today. one for me and one for my cousin! but this guy asked us to leave because he did not want to negotiate. he has no respect to us and I don't think he will ever have respect to anyone! you also have lost a customer today and you will lose more in the future! Jose is a bad representative to Haley Toyota!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 27, 2017
 

I always receive excellent service at Haley Toyota! Shuttle had me at work on time. Vehicle was ready when I arrived. Support staff is always friendly wait area is very clean. Snacks and water are provided, too. They provided to 55,000 mile service, state inspection, and a car wash. My car is spotless and smells wonderful!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2017
 

Justin was an really exceptional sales associate. His communication style was appreciated (not aggressive), and his willingness to find exactly what...

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2017
 

Have purchased Toyota Camry SE. Got a best deal with good customer service experience so far.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 7, 2017
 

Recently moved to Richmond and figured I'd give them a shot even though their prices were about 10% higher than the other auto shops. After getting an inspection and alignment on both my car and my wife's car I can truly recommend this shop as the best. It is very difficult to find an honest and good shop to work on your car but this one is top notch. I would rather spend 10% more here and know my car is in good hands and I'm not getting completely ripped off. These guys went above and beyond for me and my family. They provided drinks, donuts, and were very courteous and over the top friendly. My car drives better than when I bought it new. I can't say enough good things about the employee's and mechanics working here. They even spent alot of time explaining everything. Thank you to everyone at Haley Toyota, you have gained a customer for life.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review