Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017
 

Jason Ali is great he got me in such a nice car and at such a good price. This dealship has wonderful service and awesome people. I work at local business that does tire work and they have been doing business with us for a long time. They are always calling to see how the people that bought from them are and if they can help our shop in any way. I cannot say enough good things about the people who provide service and sales here. I love them and will continue to be a love time buyer of their products. Thank you for this wonderful experience!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 15, 2017
 

Just an addendum to my original review. Shayna in service is phenomenal with a professionalism and friendliness that's rare today and the service manager has gone out of his way to assure that we've always had every concern addressed quickly and professionally.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2017
 

Very friendly, professional staff. Always a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Very large selection great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Justin with the internet sales team worked hard to find just the right truck to meet my specifications. Delivery was smooth and easy. No haggle .. just in and out in 1.5 hours.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2017
 

So far I have never been there for more than an hour. I bought my truck in 2014 and so far I've only had maintenance and inspections but they're ready for me when I get there and I'm out in an hour or less. They are always friendly and polite too.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017
 

Daniel Rivera was great. When asked to modify/change the name to be on the title he worked on it expeditiously to make it happen. He explained and offered financing to meet our needs and to make the deal happen. Thanks go out for all of his help and courtesy. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017
 

The sales team at Haley Toyota of Richmond was incredible! They were so knowledgeable about the car and answered all my questions with honesty and were so friendly from beginning to end! We will definitely be lifelong customers!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review